Celebrate the Best Aesthetics Professionals at the Aesthetics Medicine Awards

Are you a budding aesthetic practitioner looking for inspiration and recognition for your craft? Do you want to learn about the best of the best in aesthetic medicine from around the world? Then look no further than Aesthetic Medicine Awards!

On May 19th, 2023, the Aesthetic Medicine Awards will bring together practitioners and expert opinion leaders from across the globe to celebrate excellence. They will recognise those who have made an impact within aesthetic medicine and discover new talent along the way. Get ready to join in as they celebrate amazing individuals and professionals in this ever-evolving field.

About the Awards

The Aesthetic Medicine Awards calls for submissions from exemplary clinics, employers and individuals who set the highest aesthetic standards. The esteemed panel of judges is hand-selected experts with a wealth of knowledge and experience in various aspects of aesthetic medicine to ensure fairness and objectivity during the evaluation process.

The 2023 Aesthetic Medicine Awards is a prestigious event honouring excellence in the industry and those who strive to push it forward. With 14 categories, each with two rounds of judging, these awards may be your chance for recognition – winning can serve as a platform to increase visibility from local media coverage up to national press releases. Grabbing an award could improve morale among staff members and new patients!

2023 Finalists

Aesthetic Clinic of the Year – London, sponsored by Gelida

Adonia Medical Clinic
Dr Maryam Zamani Clinic
London Aesthetic Medicine
Taktouk Clinic
Thames Skin Clinic
The Cadogan Clinic

Aesthetic Clinic of the Year – North of England and Midlands

Air Aesthetics & Wellness Clinics
Bank Medispa
Face Studio Clinic
Hampton Clinic
KP Aesthetics
Lumiere Clinic

Aesthetic Clinic of the Year – Scotland and Northern Ireland

Beyond Skin Clinic
Dr Emma Clinics
FTT Skin Clinics
Laser Clinics UK
Younique Aesthetics Clinic

Aesthetic Clinic of the Year – South East sponsored by Endospheres

Eterno 360°
Health & Aesthetics
Perfect Skin Solutions
The Courtyard Aesthetic Clinic
Vie Aesthetics

Aesthetic Clinic of the Year – South West and Wales

Anna Medical Aesthetics
CJ Aesthetics Clinic
Dr Jessica Prior
Ifab clinic
Pure Perfection Clinic
Revitalise Skincare Clinic

Aesthetic Nurse Practitioner of the Year

Sara Cheeney, Pure Perfection Clinic
Yuliya Culley, Novello Skin
Tracey Dennison, East Riding Aesthetics & Wellness
Natali Kelly, The Natali Kelly Clinic
Anna Kremerov, Anna Medical Aesthetics
Michelle McLean, Aesthetically You

Aesthetic Plastic Surgeon of the Year

Mr Daniel Ezra, 152 Harley Street
Mr Ali Ghanem, The Ghanem Clinic
Mr Ivo Gwanmesia, Gwanmesia Plastic Surgery
Mrs Sabrina Shah-Desai, Perfect Eyes
Miss Sujatha Tadiparthi, Choice Aesthetics
Mr Kian Tan, Dr Kian Plastic Surgery

Aesthetic Practitioner of the Year – Dentist

Dr Yusra Al-Mukhtar, Dr Yusra Clinic
Dr Zainab Al-Mukhtar, Smile Aesthetics
Dr Raquel Amado, Dr Raquel Skin and Medical Cosmetics
Dr Nina Bal, Facial Sculpting by Dr Nina Bal
Dr Rehanna Beckhurst, IFAB clinic
Dr Olha Vorodyukhina, Angels Twelve, Cosmetic Courses

Aesthetic Practitioner of the Year – Doctor sponsored by Gouri UK

Dr Ifeoma Ejikeme, Adonia Medical Clinic
Dr Ahmed El Houssieny, Bank Medispa
Dr Uliana Gout, London Aesthetic Medicine
Dr Anna Hemming, Thames Skin Clinic
Dr Dev Patel, Perfect Skin Solutions
Dr Patrick Treacy, Ailesbury Clinic

Aesthetic Therapist of the Year

William Foley, one aesthetic studio
Martine Jarman, SkinGenius Clinic
Nichola Kieron, Bank Medispa
Zoe Myers, Authentic Aesthetics
Amanda Pearson, Skin Revolution
Jessica Skelton, The Wynyard Clinic

Best Social Media by a Clinic or Practitioner sponsored by Creative Ideaz

Dr Nina Bal, Facial Sculpting by Dr Nina Bal
Dr Tijion Esho, Esho MD
Dr Ifeoma Ejikeme, Adonia Medical Clinic
Dr Ahmed El Muntasar, The Aesthetics Doctor
Time Clinic Medical Aesthetics & Wellness
Dr Johanna Ward, Vitalize

Clinic Team of the Year sponsored by Hydrafacial

Bank Medispa
Blend Skin and Beauty Clinic
KAST Aesthetics
Perfect Skin Solutions
Pure Perfection Clinic
Taktouk Clinic

Hair Restoration Practitioner/Clinic of the Year

Dr Manish Mittal, The Mittal Hair Clinic
Dr Furqan Raja, The Private Clinic
The Hair Dr Clinics
The Treatment Rooms London
Lisa Thomas, Hair Clinical
Dr Natasha Verma, Skin NV

We are incredibly excited to have the Aesthetic Medicine Awards back for 2023. The finalists have worked hard and deserve celebration and recognition for their efforts. With so much talent on display, those attending the event will experience the best of what the Aesthetics Medicine industry offers. As such, we would like to invite everyone looking to celebrate by attending this milestone event. So join in on the 19th of May to help honour the outstanding finalists at the Aesthetic Medicine Awards! Remember to book your tickets now before they run out.

The 2023 Winners

Leave a Comment